Taiwan MicroDrill Company was founded in 1997 specializing in a wide range of tungsten carbide drill and a variety of tungsten steel tool including “Drill, End Mill, Spotting Drill, Engraver, Router, Ball Nose Mill”, and so on. We provide professional and high quality tools for all types and sizes that suit various precision industries. We also offer a custom tooling design service, please call for further information.

Provide micro cutter and drill bits which concentricity of cutting edge and shaft are controlled within 2μ(0.002mm). The micro grain tungsten carbide rods were used as raw materials; this is imported from Japan and Europe. Our products with high quality and yield rate as well as precise hole-machining help customers to lower the cost and boots competition capability.
The Micro Drill- 3 Cutting Edge Drill bits made by micro grain tungsten carbide material we developed are high hardness, abrasion resistance and precision in 2μ. This drill bits are used in drilled processing of stainless steel, carbon steel, titanium alloy, copper alloy. The 3-flutes drill bits minimum size is 0.04 mm.
The minimum size of micro drill is 0.02 mm, spotting drill is 0.015mm and micro mill is 0.05 mm, respectively, and all of them are manufactured in Taiwan.

Get our drills within 3 working days; product will be delivered by DHL Express Worldwide, Air parcel or EMS, except for remote areas.

Customize our drill and mill’s cutter length (L1), neck length (L2), neck diameter (Ø 2) and point angle (θ) for your request.
Please call for further information.

成立於1997年專業生產鎢鋼鑽頭及各種鎢鋼刀具,有鑽頭、平銑刀、定位鑽、倒角刀、成型刀、鑽銑刀、球刀,種類尺寸齊全。供應各類精密工業: 金屬切削加工。適用於:航太、紡織、生醫材料、晶片、電子等各產業。刀具品質優良,可接受委託製造特殊刀具尺寸構型,歡迎洽詢。

本公司生產之鑽頭、刀具,每支刀刃、刀柄同心度皆控制在2μ(0.002mm)內,鎢鋼棒材皆採用歐日進口之超微粒碳化鎢(Tungsten Carbide)圓棒,加工孔位精準品質優良,良率高,可為客戶降低生產成本,提升競爭力。

本公司產品完全為台灣開發生產製造,可為您客製化刀型種類設計加工生產:
鑽頭 最小尺寸為 0.020mm
銑刀 最小尺寸為 0.050mm
中心鑽 最小尺寸為 0.015mm
三刃鑽頭最小尺寸為 0.040mm

本公司尺寸規格齊全:每1um為一供應尺寸。

本公司所研發的三刀刃鑽針為超微粒鎢鋼材質,硬度高耐磨損,銳利不斷針,孔位精準度在2μ以內, 可用於不鏽鋼、碳鋼、銅合金、鈦合金等鑽孔加工,最小尺寸為0.04mm